Executive Board 2014-2015!

Please help me welcome the incoming executive board for the 2014-2015 academic year! They are a diverse group of intelligent, qualified, and dedicated ladies and I could not be more confident that AISU is good hands. Please help me welcome our:

President: Danielle Anderson
Vice-President of Administration: Marissa Sylvia
Vice-President of Engagement: Sarah Wooten
Treasurer: Kaitlin LaGrasta
Media/Publicity: Sydney Johnson


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s